You. 

No matter what baggage you carry. 

I don’t care if you have your arms full with it 

and there is more where that came from. 

I’ll help you carry it all.

I’ll take it and unpack it. 

Organize it and put it away n

Together we will conquer it. 

They can run laps around the track in my heart but it only skips a beat when you’re running through my mind. 

You are the colors that paint my world when all I see is black and white.

You are the voice that speaks to me when everything goes silent. You calm the storms within me. 

You are my balance when the world is spinning too fast. And when I fall you pick me up.

You are everything even when there seems to be nothing. 

All I ever need is you. 

3 thoughts on “You. 

Leave a Reply

